Skip to main content

Contact Us

    Pulse Website Carousel Images1 6 New

CONTACT US


SALES

Show Director

Louise Wallace
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8052
E: Louise.Wallace@clarionevents.com

Sales Executive

Madeleine Rigelsford
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7728
E: Madeleine.Rigelsford@clarionevents.com

Sales Executive

Padraig Wallace
T: +44 (0)20 73847890
E: Padraig.Wallace@clarionevents.com

If you would like to enquire about applying for a stand at Pulse, please click here.


MARKETING

Marketing Manger

Angelina Stojsavljevic
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7798
E: Angelina.S@clarionevents.com

Marketing Executive

Alexandra Neill
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7740
E:
Alexandra.Neill@clarionevents.com

Marketing Executive

Rochel Garrett
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7741
E: Rochel.Garrett@clarionevents.com


OPERATIONS

Operations Manager

Madeleine Heimers
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7821
E: Madeleine.Heimers@clarionevents.com

Operations Executive

Kirstie Livings
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7823
E: Kirstie.Livings@clarionevents.com